FOR PARTNERS

For over 80 years hitherto Brest Meat Processing Plant has been treating its customers with delicious and quality meat products, caring for its employees and creating most comfortable conditions for cooperation. It was a unique history of a company, reborn from scratch after a war and afterwards pioneering in development of social infrastructure and implementation of high quality standards. By the 1990s supply chains had been destroyed, and we had to refocus our marketing efforts. However, we succeeded to preserve traditions, recipes, and equipment, to change priorities and regain leadership in meat processing. Today the brand and products of Brest Meat Processing Plant are well known in Belarus and abroad. We vigorously explore new markets and establish partnership with those who appreciate quality, care for customers, and long for progress.

Преимущество 1
WIDE GEOGRAPHY

30% of the total output is exported. Brest Meat Processing Plant is a brand familiar to the customers in the vast area from Moscow and St. Petersburg to China.


Преимущество 1
EXPEDITE SUPPLIES

We have our own cargo fleet which enables us to optimise logistics and minimise delivery times. We implemented a prompt order management system: order today and get your product tomorrow. We can deliver supplies to 7-8 a.m. in Minsk and regional centres of Belarus, or within 24 hours – to Moscow.


Преимущество 1
UNFAILING HIGH QUALITY OF PRODUCTS

We successfully apply a quality management system, a food safety management system, and a product tracking system. The quality management service stays in permanent contact with production facilities, the lab, and the process control department.


Карта

Find out the dealer's contacts in your area

Choose a country
Choose a country Belarus Russia
Select a region

If your region is not on the list, contact us:

Contact form

Complete the form and we will contact you soon

Contact us

Партнерам

Узнайте контакты дилера в вашем регионе

Выберите страну
Выберите страну Беларусь Россия
Выберите регион
Выберите регион

ОАО «Брестский мясокомбинат» уже более 80 лет радует потребителей качественной и вкусной мясной продукцией, заботясь о персонале и создавая максимально удобные условия сотрудничества для партнеров. За этот период предприятие прошло уникальный путь развития: возродилось с нуля в послевоенные годы, одним из первых начало развивать социальную инфраструктуру и внедрять высокие стандарты качества. В 90-ые, когда были оборваны логистические цепочки и пришлось переориентировать рынок, мы сумели сохранить традиции, рецептуру, оборудование, изменить приоритеты и снова занять лидирующие позиции в мясоперерабатывающей отрасли. Сегодня бренд и продукцию «Брестского мясокомбината» хорошо знают в Беларуси и за ее пределами. Мы активно осваиваем новые рынки и устанавливаем партнерские отношения с теми, кто ценит качество, заботится о потребителе и стремится к развитию

Преимущество 1
Богатая география

30% всего объема выпускаемой продукции мы поставляем на экспорт. Бренд «Брестский мясокомбинат» знают потребители от Москвы и Санкт-Петербурга до Китая. 


Преимущество 1
Оперативность поставок

Мы имеем собственный автопарк, чтобы оптимизировать транспортные схемы и сократить время доставки продукции минимума. На предприятии внедрена удобная система обработки заявок на поставку продукции: сегодня вы делаете заказ, завтра продукция уже у вас. В Минск и областные города Беларуси наши мясные изделия попадают к 7-8 утра, а в Москву – в течение суток. 


Преимущество 1
Неизменно высокое качество выпускаемой продукции

На предприятии успешно функционирует система менеджмента качества и безопасности пищевых продуктов, работает система прослеживаемости продуктов. Бюро управление качеством постоянно взаимодействует как с производственными цехами, так с лабораторией и отделом технологов. 


Карта

Если Ваш регион отсутствует в списке, свяжитесь с нами:

Форма обратной связи

Заполните форму и мы в ближайшее время свяжемся с Вами

ТЕЛЕФОН ГОРЯЧЕЙ ЛИНИИ:
+375 29 317 08 03
  Пн. - Пт. 8:00 - 17:00
Свяжитесь с нами